“Models. Der Film” – a documentary by Leif Allendorf

This is the trailer for ‘Models. Der Film’, a documentary by Leif Allendorf about four different models living and working in Berlin – Jenny Jane, Melanie Unrau, Nadya Wendt and me. The movie involves interviews and some footage of each model at work. In this version my voice is dubbed into Deutsch.

However, here is my bit of the movie in its original English.

This was my first interview recorded both visually and audibly! Really had to bite the bullet (by which I suppose I mean swallow a glass of wine and a Ritalin) for this, as I am alas debilitatingly reluctant about speaking aloud on cue.

About Rebecca Tun

According to me, I like lists. View all posts by Rebecca Tun

Leave a Reply

