Luxembourg fantasies

(c) Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

(c) Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

Back in February (2013) I did some fun work in Luxembourg with digital artist Tom DiMaggio, producing images for composites in various action-hero, fantasy and futuristic style.

It was extra fun because my boyfriend and my boyfriend’s father’s girlfriend were at the shoot, which was a novelty for all of us. They occupied themselves with things like coding and a doing literature PhD, while I showed off my bottom. At my request we also attempted a shot of my looking like a badass young mother holder the insanely cute diaper-clad Asian baby who was pottering around in the studio at the time, but the logistics proved too challenging, by which I mean the little boy cried because my make-up was scary.

(c) Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

(c) Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

(c) Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

(c) Tom DiMaggio . Luxembourg . February 2013

About Rebecca Tun

According to me, I like lists. View all posts by Rebecca Tun

Leave a Reply

