Switzerland in January

I’ve been almost perpetually in a state of being ‘on tour’ since the beginning of this year, but now I’m back at my base in Berlin for just about long enough to sit down and record some of my adventures on the bloggy thing. I also started using tumblr within the last 24 hours, and much of the content between this blog and that one will overlap, though this one will involve more discursive writings from time to time, and tumblr will be for piccies.

So I started the year with a Europe tour beginning in Switzerland. A short documentation of my little excursion, starting with Zurich, featuring Amriswil and concluding in Luzern.
Saw no reason not to make this video pleasantly girly and postcardy, given the nature of the footage – and of course Francophone; the song is Je T’aime by Lola Dutronic.

Her agent contacted me and said they were fine with me using the song 🙂

About Rebecca Tun

According to me, I like lists. View all posts by Rebecca Tun

One response to “Switzerland in January

Leave a Reply

