first shoots in Berlin

So here are some results from the first couple of shoots I did in Berlin.

For these photos by Frank Obloch I took a long bus ride into the Wintery depths of easternmost Berlin and found my way into a mysterious abandoned primary school where we used one of the classrooms as a studio.

003 013 Polaroid

On another occasion, the following pictures were meticulously choreographed by Holger Diedrich in a grand venue in Pankow, with the help of a make-up artist from Hungary.

_MG_7563 _MG_7612

Shortly after moving to Berlin I embarked on one of my Europe tours, this time comprising Zurich, Luxembourg, Bonn, Nijmegen and Amsterdam. Watch this space for footage and pictures from my Swiss adventures in the next installment.

About Rebecca Tun

According to me, I like lists. View all posts by Rebecca Tun

Leave a Reply

