beds, lying down and other nice things

By way of wishing everyone restful holidays and a peaceful new year, I thought I’d feature a collection of some pleasant pictures depicting lying down on beds, resting, reclining, sleeping, snoozing, and generally having a relaxing time. These pictures all suggest to me a feeling of peace.


Happy New Year!
x

About Rebecca Tun

According to me, I like lists. View all posts by Rebecca Tun

2 responses to “beds, lying down and other nice things

Leave a Reply

